Collection

Thanks to our know-how and our experience in the matter of outstanding debts, we guarantee a personal supervision of your dossier.   For our company, no client or situation is identical. On receipt, your request will be treated immediately, enabling outstanding debts to be collected rapidly, which will greatly enhance your cash flow.

Particulars

In order to limit your commercial risks, it is essential to be in possession of all pertinent information on your clients.   We propose giving you access to our information service to evaluate the solvency of your debtors.

Information

When the first follow-up letter is sent and owing to the highly visible  O.R.C. SA stickers on your reminders, notify your clients that, in case of non-payment within the specified time frame, you will hand over your dossier for collection to O.R.C. SA.   You will be astonished at the initial results.

Our services go from the amicable recovery of funds and unpaid accounts to the judiciary treatment of disputed debts, therein included the follow-up and the monitoring of the Declaration of Insolvency.    The methods used to recover debts will be adapted to the specific needs of each case.

Our strength : negotiation
Polite but firm, we handle each dossier by regular contacts.

No outstanding debt is irrecoverable until it has been fully investigated.

Inkasso

Dank unserem Know-how und unser Erfahrung im Inkassowesen garantieren wir Ihnen eine individuelle Betreuung Ihrer Dossiers. Für uns ist kein Kunde und kein Fall gleich. Die fälligen Rechnungen werden sofort nach Erhalt bearbeitet und die Forderungen so schnell wie möglich eingezogen, wodurch sich Ihre Kassenbestände verbessern.

Auskünfte

Damit Sie Ihr Geschäftsrisiko begrenzen können, ist es wichtig, im Besitze aller Informationen zu sein, die Ihre Kunden betreffen. Nutzen Sie unseren Auskunftsdienst, um die Bonität Ihrer Schuldner zu beurteilen.

Information

Weisen Sie Ihre Kunden bei der ersten Zahlungsaufforderung mit den gut sichtbar auf der Mahnung angebrachten Aufklebern von O.R.C. SA darauf hin, dass ihr Dossier bei Nichtbezahlung innerhalb der festgelegten Frist an die O.R.C. SA weitergeleitet wird. Sie werden über die ersten Ergebnisse erstaunt sein.

Unsere Leistungen gehen vom gütlichen Inkasso unbezahlter Rechnungen bis hin zur gerichtlichen Bearbeitung streitiger Forderungen und umfassen auch das Mahnwesen und die Weiterverfolgung von Verlustscheinen. Die eingesetzte Inkassomethode richtet sich nach den Besonderheiten jedes einzelnen Falles.

Verhandeln ist unsere Stärke.
Wir betreuen jedes Dossier, indem wir regelmässig mit den Kunden Kontakt aufnehmen. Dabei sind wir höflich, aber bestimmt.

Jede Forderung, die gründlich bearbeitet wurde, ist eintreibbar!